These are the Thoughts of a Dying Atheist

The Map of the Problematique reveals I live in the City of Delusion.


I'm Feeling Good when you're near and my stomach fills up with Butterflies and Hurricanes. We're the Knights of Cydonia and together we're Invincible underneath the Starlight. But then I read my Soldier's Poem and realize I'm Falling Away with You. Our past was only the Bliss of the Stockholm Syndrome. I feel Hysteria and I Blackout. Our Time is Running Out and I'm Falling Down into a Supermassive Black Hole. I Take a Bow for my Plug in Baby who was Ruled by Secrecy, and I Sing for Absolution until I'm a Citizen Erased.

I'll love you Endlessly, you who could've been my Unintended.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0